Drink Wine, Watch Movies And Make Money With This Exclusive Wine Club  - $0.00 USD Listing ID: 950154



Classified Info

Please share! Thank you!

Description

Seller's Comments and Description:

Earn a long term residual income while sharing and enjoying our fine wines from around the globe! If you are looking to make some extra part-time money, pay off some debts or make a full-time income, Direct Cellars is for you! You don't need to be a wine enthusiast to earn with Direct Cellars! Simply share your passion of wines with others and watch what happens!

 

Our aggressive and innovative compensation plan is designed to cater to the average person just getting started, but at the same time offering great rewards to experienced distributors.

 

Go here for more information:  https://www.directcellars.com/896213/join

 

Listen to Wine Wednesdays. Is Open to your Family and Friends that want to hear about Direct Cellars - as well as how we are building huge Customer Bases for our Wine Businesses.

 

Every Wednesday at: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

CALL IN: 515-739-1221

Conference ID: 997454#

 

Get In, Get Wine, Get Social and don't forget to have FUN!


Visit My Web Site


Public Questions / Answers

No questions have been posted about this listing.


Promotion Ideas:

<< Previous Next >>

Join Our Newsletter and Get:

Free Re-brandable Ebook "12 Ways to Get More Sales With Classified Ads!"
(re-brand the ebook with your affiliate link and earn affiliate commissions)
Free Classified Ad Submission Software That Mass Posts Your Classified Ads!
Learn How to Get 10,000 Visitors Starting in Just 48 Hours




Make sure you put classifieds@thefreeadforum.com in your contacts list to make sure you receive your free software and bonuses. Click for instructions on how to do this.