Habariacademy 4th Anniversary Saturday June 1st 2024

  Language Classes

Experience the joy of young talents showcasing their skills in Swahili through poetry recitations, storytelling, singing, and much more! Join us on Zoom at 12 PM EST, 11 AM CST, 10 AM MST, and 9 AM Pacific. Zoom ID: 821 3511 1870, Passcode: 210632. Don't miss out on this enriching event!


 Published date:

May 28, 2024

 Region:

Florida

 City area:

Ahmedabad

 Address:

6788

 Views

4



Share by email Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Pin on Pinterest

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

 User

 Tel.: +18326540457

Contact publisher


    Related Ads

    No Related Ads